Operator of the Website, Publisher and Media Owner

Österreichische Bundesfinanzierungsagentur (OeBFA) – Austrian Treasury
Seilerstätte 24, 1010 Vienna
Phone +43 1 5122511-0
Fax +43 1 5139994
Commercial Registry Number: FN 35060i, Commercial Court of Vienna
Data Processing Register Number: 0707643

Corporate Purpose

The Austrian Treasury is acting in the name and for the account of the Republic of Austria. Its responsibilities include issuing Austrian government debt, managing the federal government debt portfolio and acting as the central liquidity manager of the federal government. The legal basis for the activities of the Austrian Treasury is the Austrian Federal Financing Act (Federal Law Gazette No. 763/1992, as amended).

Corporate Bodies

Ownership Structure
100% Republic of Austria (Bund), acting through the Minister of Finance

Executive Board
Mag. (FH) Markus Stix, DI Dr. Thomas Steiner

Board of Directors
Director General Mag. Helga Berger (Chair)
DI Bernhard Perner (Vice Chair)
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Eberhartinger, LLM
Mag. Birgit Kuras
Head of Directorate Mag. Alfred Lejsek
Robert Hach (employee representative)
Mag. (FH) Gerald Nebenführ (employee representative)
Harald Weillechner (employee representative)
 
Basic Nature of the Medium

The purpose of the website of the Austrian Treasury is the information about products in connection with the debt management of the Republic of Austria. Such information does not constitute an offer in a legal sense.

Changes

The Austrian Treasury reserves the right to change or amend the information provided without prior notification.

Copyright

All rights reserved. The contents and structure of the Austrian Treasury’s web presence are protected by copyright. Reproduction of texts, portions of text, information, data and image material, including storage and usage on optical and electronic media, is only allowed as agreed by contract or with the prior consent of the Austria Treasury. The use of data, including the insertion of this data into online services, databases or websites by unauthorised third persons is prohibited.

Disclaimer

The information on the website of the Austrian Treasury is continuously checked to ensure it is up to date, complete and correct. Despite all diligence it is possible for errors to occur or for content to have changed in the meantime. The Austrian Treasury is therefore unable to guarantee that the information on the website of the Austrian Treasury is up to date, complete and correct and the Austrian Treasury does not accept any liability for loss and/or damage resulting from the direct or indirect use of this website. The information contained in this website or related documents is for informational purposes only and does not represent any form of legal or investment advice.

Links

The Austrian Treasury does not check websites that can be accessed via the website of the Austrian Treasury (links) in terms of their content or lawfulness. The Austrian Treasury has no influence over the design of these websites and distances itself explicitly from any, possibly unlawful, content presented there. The creation of links to these websites is at the user’s own risk. The Austrian Treasury does not accept any liability for the content of these websites.

Image Rights

Österreichische Bundesfinanzierungsagentur (Austrian Treasury)
Seilerstätte 24, 1010 Wien

Betreiber der Website, Herausgeber und Medieninhaber

Österreichische Bundesfinanzierungsagentur (OeBFA)
Seilerstätte 24, 1010 Wien
Tel. +43 1 5122511-0
Fax +43 1 5139994
Firmenbuchnummer: FN 35060i, Handelsgericht Wien
DVR: 0707643

Unternehmensgegenstand

Die OeBFA handelt im Namen und auf Rechnung der Republik Österreich und ist für die Aufnahme von Schulden, für das Schuldenportfoliomanagement und für die Kassenverwaltung des Bundes zuständig. Die rechtliche Grundlage bildet das Bundesfinanzierungsgesetz (BGBl. Nr. 763/1992 in der geltenden Fassung).

Organe

Eigentümer
100% Republik Österreich (Bund), vertreten durch den Bundesminister für Finanzen

Vorstand
Mag. (FH) Markus Stix, DI Dr. Thomas Steiner

Aufsichtsrat
Sektionschefin Mag. Helga Berger (Vorsitzende)
DI Bernhard Perner (Stellvertreter der Vorsitzenden)
Univ.-Prof. Mag. Dr. Eva Eberhartinger, LLM
Mag. Birgit Kuras
Gruppenleiter Mag. Alfred Lejsek
Robert Hach (Arbeitnehmer-Vertreter)
Mag. (FH) Gerald Nebenführ (Arbeitnehmer-Vertreter)
Harald Weillechner (Arbeitnehmer-Vertreter)
 
Grundlegende Richtung des Mediums

Zweck der Website der OeBFA ist die Information über die Produkte im Zusammenhang mit der Schuldenverwaltung der Republik Österreich. Diese Informationen sind keine Angebote im rechtlichen Sinn.

Änderungen

Die OeBFA behält sich das Recht vor, Änderungen oder Ergänzungen der bereitgestellten Informationen vorzunehmen, ohne dies vorab anzukündigen.

Copyright

Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Inhalt und Struktur des Webauftritts der OeBFA sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Vervielfältigung von Texten, Textteilen, Informationen, Daten und Bildmaterial einschließlich der Speicherung und Nutzung auf optischen und elektronischen Datenträgern ist nur im vertraglich vereinbarten Rahmen oder mit vorheriger Zustimmung der OeBFA zulässig. Die Verwertung von Daten inklusive Einspeisung in Online-Dienste, Datenbanken oder Websites durch unberechtigte Dritte ist untersagt.

Haftungsausschluss

Die Informationen auf der Website der OeBFA werden kontinuierlich auf Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit geprüft. Trotz aller Sorgfalt kann es dabei zu Fehlern kommen oder können sich Inhalte zwischenzeitlich verändert haben. Daher kann keine Garantie für die Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und Richtigkeit der Informationen auf der Website der OeBFA übernommen werden und die OeBFA schließt jegliche Haftung für Schäden, die direkt oder indirekt aus der Benutzung dieser Webseite entstehen, aus. Die auf dieser Website oder in Bezug stehenden Dokumente enthaltenen Informationen stellen keine Rechts- oder Anlageberatung, sondern lediglich eine Information dar.

Links

Die OeBFA überprüft Webseiten, auf die über die Website der OeBFA zugegriffen werden kann (Links), nicht hinsichtlich Inhalt und Gesetzmäßigkeit. Die OeBFA hat keinen Einfluss auf die Gestaltung dieser Webseiten und distanziert sich ausdrücklich von den dort dargestellten, allenfalls ungesetzlichen Inhalten. Das Herstellen von Verbindungen zu diesen Webseiten erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. Die OeBFA übernimmt keine Haftung für den Inhalt dieser Webseiten.

Bildrechte

Österreichische Bundesfinanzierungsagentur
Seilerstätte 24, 1010 Wien